800-238-2887 sales@avvr.com

About Us

Who We Are

When it’s about equipment rental services, AVVR Inc. offers professional audiovisual services in MN at a reasonable price. At AVVR Inc., our people make the difference; they’ll go above and beyond to make sure your event goes as planned.

AVVR Inc. has a long history of working in the audiovisual field and has good relations with many repeat clients. Contact AVVR Inc. for your next convention, meeting, fundraising, or any event that needs professional audio-video services.

Our Crew

Meet Our Experts

Michael Lundeen

Michael Lundeen

President

952-697-1600
mlundeen@aol.com

Mike Halsrud

Mike Halsrud

Sales

952-697-1604
mhalsrud@avvr.com

Carlyle Kramer

Carlyle Kramer

Vice President

952-697-1601
carlylek@avvr.com

Dave Kartak

Dave Kartak

Vice President of Operations

952-697-1602
dkartak@avvr.com

Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

Sales

tanderson@avvr.com

Our Affiliations

If you need A/V service — think AVVR.

We provide various audio, video, and lighting services to cover any size of meeting or event.

We are family owned business with over 30 years of experience. Call us today to get a quote for your next event.

Service Area

AVVR provides AV service and support throughout the United States.

Headquarters

AVVR Inc.
801 American Blvd E
Bloomington, MN 55420